A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$20.00 USD or more

This pack is designed principally for Sci-fi games but it could also work well in adventure and fantasy games.

This pack contains 6 tracks (WAV & MP3) which all are edited to seamlessly loop.

1 – The Lunar Surface (2:32)

2 – Desolate Atmosphere (2:00)

3 – Shadows Rising (1:44)

4 – Jupiter the Destroyer (1:52)

5 – Tranquil Planet (2:00)

6 – Final Fate (1:27)


Buy Now$20.00 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $20 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Terra Nova - Sci Fi Game Pack - Chris Shutt.zip 138 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.